Staff Directory

Allan LadnierDirector of Public
Bobby CoxAlderman at Large(228)
Calvin TaylorMunicipal Court
Candice HooksAsst Director of Public Works, Administration and
Carolyn MartinPlanning and Grants
Charlene AndersonExecutive Assistant to Chief of
City HallCity Hall
Darrell StringfellowBuilding
Derek HoppnerDeputy Police
Derek McCoyFire
John GillAlderman, Ward 1(228) 424
Joseph Bellman Jr.Alderman, Ward 3(228) 282
Ken PapaniaAlderman, Ward 4(228)
Mark DunstonPolice
Meggan BrownExecutive
Michael ImpeyAlderman, Ward 6(228)
Mindy McDowellDirector of Human Resources and Risk
Patty GastonCity Clerk(228)
Ray WestDeputy Fire
Rickey AuthementAlderman, Ward 2(228) 366
Robert BlackmanAlderman, Ward 5(228)
Shea DobsonMayor of Ocean Springs(228) 875
Stephen GloriosoDirector of Parks &
Vicky HupeDeputy City
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1800, Ocean Springs, MS 39566-1800
Delivery Address: 1018 Porter Avenue, Ocean Springs, MS 39564