Boards and Commissions

The Historic Preservation Commission (HPC) traditionally meets the second Thursday of every month at 6:00 p.m. at City Hall. The HPC is under the guidance of the Planning Department.

HPC Commissioners
Charliene Roemer
Tyler Cox
Carlos Barbosa
Matthew Pavlov
Michael Burns
Michael Doster
Karen Chewning

Click Here to view the HPC Agendas and Minutes.

Click Here to view HPC responsibilities as defined by the UDC.

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 1800, Ocean Springs, MS 39566-1800
Delivery Address: 1018 Porter Avenue, Ocean Springs, MS 39564